KL trip with sis&momo

11 04 2010

it has been GREATTTTTTTT. okay luh, had a slight quarrel with momo on Sat afternoon cos i was pretty impatient. HAHAHA. after that everything turned out well. bought absolut vodka peach to KL for our supper drinking session, along with chicken wings, porridge, fish soup, satay and the super duper niceeeeeeeee roasted duck! I WILL DEFINITELY GET IT AGAIN WHEN I GO NEXT TIME ~ cant wait ~ me is planning for my next KL trip with momo again. LOL. i tried to act drunk at night and played crazy, HAHAHA. but that momo realised by plot. HAHAHAH. sian lor. the hotel has got a good location, close to everywhere ! didnt manage to go up to the Twin Towers or the KL tower, sighs! only managed to buy myself 2plain tanktops from FOS while sis bought her Chanel foundation and bags and some magazines and clothes. spent most on FOOD. it was all about eating and eating. Chinatown has got all the good food luh!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment