the weekend

6 04 2010

it has been GOOD. friday was Good Friday, headed to Anka’s house with Bayu and Dimaz, suppsoed to discuss our proj and ended up playing FIFA for the guys. pretty interesting, Anka forced down a shot of vodka down my throat before we left, just kidding luh. was feeling ABIT ‘hot’ after that. HAHA. then left for PS to get advance movie tickets for Saturday Clash of the titans. that momo was super late from his games so i went home to bathe and rushed out to meet him at Thomson for supper/dinner. managed to get a drink at Liquid Kitchen before heading home, the ambience is good, but over-priced i guess? we spent 28.50 for 2drinks, bloody mary and vodka grapefruit. it was very nice either, sighs!reached home at 3plus, superrrrrrr early in the morning, HAHAH.

slept through whole of Sat afternoon(i reached home at 3plus, DUH) and met momo near 4.30pm, went to the usual places, had dinner at Paragon Ding Tai Feng, i loveeeeeee the prawn dumplings! *feeling hungry now* watched the Titans clash, HAHAHA, i love the pretty girl inside, the half man that one. Persis is…HANSUM! dragged out by momo for supper after that again, sighs, was trying to rush my assignment which is due on Monday and then he killed my plan! anyway, that boy offered to do my assignment for me if i have supper with him, and he threatened me with the KL trip this saturday… so i BO BIAN went out with him, reached home at 3plus again.

on the bloody sunday, wa cracking my head trying to finish my assignment, BUT HALFWAY after 2sentences, momo helped me! i simply only did the introduction luh. OKAY PLS DONT TELL MYLECTURER. feels damn relak okay. my itouch is pretty good, momo loves to challenge me the UNBLOCK ME game, and whenever i dont wanna let him play, he will go…EH I HAVE 10% SHARE IN IT LEH. then i will give him the ‘HUH ONLY 10%SHARE’ look.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment